Personnalités - Lumière sur...

Personnalités - Lumière sur...

2021

Cultural magazine

The series Personnalités (or Lumière sur...) explores the lives of men and women whose careers have been followed for decades. The series meets talented artists, many of whom are still actively involved in their work and creations to this day. With the camera rolling, these passionate individuals share their memories, their joy, their sorrows, their success and their regrets with us.

Featuring Michel Louvain, Béatrice Picard, Gilles Latulippe, Edgar Fruitier, France Castel and Paul Buissonneau, this series will make you feel nostalgic or perhaps offer you some surprises.

Personnalités - Lumière sur...

Format(s)

94 X 52 minutes

Broadcaster(s)

ICI Radio-Canada, RDI, ARTV

Director(s)

Martine Breuillaud, Pierre Séguin, Martin Fournier, Manuel Foglia, Guillaume Lévesque, Yanie Dupont-Hébert, Pascal [...]

Distributor(s)

Ciné-Fête

Emission(s)

Janine Sutto, Clémence Desrochers, Michel Tremblay, Gilles Latulippe, Lucille Dumont, Béatrice Picard, Gilles Vigneault, Raymond Lévesque, Gilles [...]

Digital Media

The companion website to the series Personnalités (or Lumière sur...) offers biographies, video footage, clips from interviews and a long list of the achievements and distinctions of the personalities who feature in the documentary series. Singers, actors, comedians, directors, presenters… We will revisit the lives of a whole host of artists who marked Quebec.

The site also contains an interactive activity which consists of discovering links between key moments, television appearances and events that marked these personalities’ careers, as well as several little games loaded with information and archives.

Awards & Distinctions

2014

Louise Latraverse, livre et moderne – Présentation officielle

1 877 320-2040

Personnalités - Lumière sur...

Série documentaire

2012-2015


/fr/medias/projets/biographie-personnalite/documentaire/clemence.jpg
/fr/medias/projets/biographie-personnalite/documentaire/gilles.jpg
/fr/medias/projets/biographie-personnalite/documentaire/janine.jpg

La série Personnalités (ou Lumière sur...) nous plonge dans l'univers d'hommes et de femmes dont nous suivons la carrière depuis des décennies. Une rencontre avec des artistes de talent qui, pour la plupart, se consacrent encore à leur métier et à leur art. Des êtres passionnés qui partagent leurs souvenirs, leurs joies, leurs peines, leurs succès et leurs regrets avec l’œil de la caméra.

De Michel Louvain à Béatrice Picard, en passant par Gilles Latulippe, Edgar Fruitier, France Castel ou Paul Buissonneau, voici une série qui saura assurément vous rendre nostalgique ou vous surprendre.


Format(s)

62 X 60 minutes

Diffuseur(s)

RDI ARTV

Réalisateur(s)

Martine Breuillaud, Pierre Séguin, Martin Fournier, Manuel Foglia, Guillaume Lévesque, Yanie Dupont-Hébert, Pascal Gélinas, Nicole Giguère, Luc Cyr, Jean Bourbonnais, Geneviève Tremblay, Nathalie Pelletier, Robert Tremblay


Distributeur(s)

Ciné-Fête

Émission(s)

Janine Sutto, Clémence Desrochers, Michel Tremblay, Gilles Latulippe, Lucille Dumont, Béatrice Picard, Gilles Vigneault, Raymond Lévesque, Gilles Pelletier, Jean-Pierre Ferland , Renée Martel, Denise Filiatrault, Monique Mercure, Andrée Lachapelle, Jean Lapointe, Michèle Richard, Michel Louvain, Paul Buissonneau, Monique Miller, Albert Millaire, Renée Claude, Louise Latraverse, Marcel Sabourin, Rémy Girard, Suzanne Lapointe, Louisette Dussault, Danielle Ouimet, Louise Forestier, Diane Dufresne, Jacques Godin, Edgar Fruitier, Gérard Poirier, Françoise Faucher, Jacques Languirand, Rita Lafontaine, France Castel, Andrée Champagne, femme de coeur, Christine Lamer, Michel jasmin, Marcel Dubé, Paul Gérin-lajoie, Viola Leger, Sœur Angèle, Roger tabra, Micheline Lanctôt, Guy latraverse




Internet

2012

Consulter le site Web

Le site Internet de la série Personnalités (ou Lumière sur...) offre des biographies, des vidéos d’archives, des extraits d’entrevues et la longue liste des réalisations et distinctions des artistes rencontrés lors de la série documentaire. Chanteurs, acteurs, comédiens, metteurs en scène, animateurs... Tout pour revisiter la vie des nombreux artistes qui ont marqué le Québec.

Le site comprend également une activité interactive permettant de découvrir des liens entre les moments forts, apparitions télévisées et événements qui ont marqué la carrière de ces personnalités, ainsi que plusieurs petits jeux truffés d’informations et d’archives.