Trulli Tales

NEXT BROADCAST
Oil of Fame
October 03, 2020  at 12h30 on  KNOWC

Animated seriesMobileInternet

Animated series

2018

/en/medias/projets/trullalleri/animation/4 magichef et Miss Frisella dans lab.jpg
/en/medias/projets/trullalleri/animation/4 magichefs dans village.jpg
/en/medias/projets/trullalleri/animation/Le roi.jpg
/en/medias/projets/trullalleri/animation/TrulliMamie clin d'oeil.jpg
/en/medias/projets/trullalleri/animation/Trulliland 3.jpg
/en/medias/projets/trullalleri/animation/Village Trulliland.jpg

Trulli Tales is a children’s animated series that tells the adventures of four young gifted Trulliland kids who attend cookery classes at the famous school of magic and cooking in Trulliland. However, before they can become great Wizard Chefs, Ring, Zip, Stella and Sun must first learn to use their cookery skills as well as their magic powers. The magic recipes can be found in a very special book – Trulli Grandma’s magic cookbook – which is in danger of disappearing forever, along with its powerful recipes, thanks to the scheming Copperpot.


Format(s)

52 X 11 minutes

Broadcaster(s)

ici.radio-canada, Disney France, Disney Europe, Globosat Brazil, RAI Italy, Knowledge Network

Coproducer(s)

Gaumont Animation, France , Congedo and Fandango, Italy


Director(s)

Éric Gosselet

Distributor(s)

Gaumont Animation, France




Mobile

2018

Trulli Tales for mobile devices lets young players inside the little world of Trulliland and helps the characters progress as students at the prestigious school of magic and cooking. The objective of the game is to successfully complete as many of the workshops as possible to help the Trullalleri evolve as apprentice chef-magicians.



Internet

2018

Visit the website
/en/medias/projets/trullalleri/internet/01.png /en/medias/projets/trullalleri/internet/02.png

Based on the animated series of the same name, Trulli Tales is a highly dynamic and fun game aimed at 4 to 7 year olds. It lets children inside the wonderful and colorful world of Trulliland, where they can join the four little characters from the TV series in various activities and stories and learn to deal with problems and emotions relevant to children of this age. The game is a mix of free exploration and small and exciting missions to accomplish.


Awards

2019

Nomination

Best Animated Kids Programme

33rd Gémeaux Awards

2018

Winner

Best animated program or series

Trulli Tales

Série d’animation 

2016

Trulli Tales est une série d’animation pour enfants très colorée, qui raconte les aventures de quatre petits personnages, appelés Trullalleri, qui suivent des cours de cuisine à la célèbre école de magie et de cuisine de Trulloland. Toutefois, avant de devenir de grands chefs-magiciens, Trulloring, Trullashine, Trullowhiz et Trullastar doivent apprendre à utiliser aussi bien leurs compétences de cuisiniers que leurs pouvoirs magiques. Les recettes magiques sont d’ailleurs regroupées dans un livre très spécial – Le Grand Livre de cuisine magique de Trullagrandma – menacé de disparaître à tout jamais avec ses puissantes recettes par le maléfique Copper Wizard.


Format(s)

52 X 11 minutes

Diffuseur(s)

SRC, Disney France, Disney Europe, Globosat Brésil, RAI Italie

Coproducteur(s)

Gaumont Animation, Congedo Culturarte, Fandango


Réalisation(s)

Éric Gosselet



Mobile

2016

Trulli Tales pour appareils mobiles permet aux jeunes joueurs d’entrer dans le petit monde de Trullolland et d’aider les Trullalleri à progresser comme élèves de la prestigieuse école de magie et de cuisine. L’objectif du jeu est de réussir le plus d’ateliers possibles afin de faire évoluer les Trullalleri en tant qu’apprentis chefs-magiciens.



Internet

2016

Inspiré de la série d’animation du même nom, Trulli Tales est un jeu ultra dynamique et amusant destiné aux enfants de 4 à 7 ans. Il permet aux jeunes d’entrer dans le monde merveilleux et coloré de Trullolland, afin de s’amuser avec les quatre petits personnages de la série par le biais d’activités variées et de petites historiettes, où ils sont appelés à gérer les problèmes et les émotions typiques des enfants de cet âge. Le jeu est un mélange d’exploration libre et de petites missions captivantes à accomplir.